<![CDATA[f l ü s s i g m a g a z i n e - galerie]]>Sun, 24 Sep 2017 23:13:57 -0500Weebly<![CDATA[1979 Porsche 928 ROW]]>Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:20:16 GMThttp://flussigmagazine.com/21/post/2017/03/1979-porsche-928-row.htmlGerard Kroon
Here's a great shot from my 1979 928, maybe nice to put on your website. The picture is one of a session made for a Dutch book which will be released in the end of 2017 called "why i drive Porsche"

The car is a 1979 928 ROW, originally delivered in Belgium. Its in concours condition.


Gerard Kroon, Nederland
]]>
<![CDATA[big sur]]>Sun, 08 Jan 2017 00:17:32 GMThttp://flussigmagazine.com/21/post/2017/01/big-sur.htmlBilly Artigas
]]>
<![CDATA[944S grit]]>Sat, 24 Dec 2016 02:50:43 GMThttp://flussigmagazine.com/21/post/2016/12/el-jefe.htmlel jefe
when taking the S on short sprints, there's never a shortage of interesting spots for a shot; this time it was in front of mirrored glass...but forgetting the camera and relying on a phone made for a bad shot — perfect opportunity to make art out of it. 
]]>
<![CDATA[Dan Curwin]]>Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:27:19 GMThttp://flussigmagazine.com/21/post/2016/11/dan-curwin.htmlel jefe
]]>
<![CDATA[Pavel Bella]]>Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:32:55 GMThttp://flussigmagazine.com/21/post/2016/11/pavel-bella.htmlel jefe
]]>
<![CDATA[Dieter Gerhards]]>Sun, 30 Oct 2016 13:36:38 GMThttp://flussigmagazine.com/21/post/2016/10/dieter-gerhards.htmlel jefe
Dieter Gerhards was there; Nürburgring, September 21, 1986. he captured these shots of Porsche's new 944 Turbo doing battle in what was one of the most exciting of racing series — the 944 Turbo Cup. 

the shot above of the N° 9 car of Birgitt Schmack and N° 42 car of Peter Bienefeld scraping rubber.
Markus Luhr collecting bugs on the side of his N°22  Turbo.
Chris Bouwman gliding through a right bend in the N° 25 Turbo.
Wolfgang Wolf, N° 34, is about to pass Edgar Dören's N° 12 Turbo as he slides 180°
photographs  — © Dieter Gerhards
]]>
<![CDATA[Peter Bovyn fotografie]]>Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:44:04 GMThttp://flussigmagazine.com/21/post/2016/10/peter-bonn-fotografie.htmlel jefe
Porsche 944 S - 1986 From the earth to the moon
- in 1987 Austrian long-distance specialist Gerhard Plattner set out to travel the distance from the earth to the moon within a year.

- To do it, he used a stock Porsche 944 S with 190 hp four-valve engine with catalytic converter.

- The goal of this endurance test was to demonstrate the reliability and everyday utility of the recently launched 944 S.

- His 944 S travelled from North America to Europe and on to Asia, clocking 384.405 km in 258 days.

  • 2.479 cc
  • 4 Cylinder
  • 190 PS
  • Vmax : 228 km/h
  • 1.280 kg

Sonderausstellung : die Transaxle Ära - 40 Jahre
27/04/2016 - 16/010/2016
Porsche Museum
Zuffenhausen - Stuttgart
Germany
September 2016



photographs © Peter Bovyn fotografie
]]>
<![CDATA[Greg Zhilinskiy]]>Fri, 07 Oct 2016 23:45:12 GMThttp://flussigmagazine.com/21/post/2016/10/greg-zhilinskiy.htmlel jefe
]]>
<![CDATA[David Babarovich]]>Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:37:37 GMThttp://flussigmagazine.com/21/post/2016/09/david-babarovich.htmlel jefe
]]>
<![CDATA[Klaus Lapine]]>Sat, 02 Jul 2016 11:12:25 GMThttp://flussigmagazine.com/21/post/2016/07/klaus-lapine.htmlel jefe
]]>